Quest Academy Seventh Graders Perform Twelfth Night

The Quest Academy seventh grade LA/SS students performed Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night with passion, poise, and emotion. Mrs. Fabsik and Mr. Shilhanek are so incredibly proud of all the seventh graders. Below will be clips of each scene. Feel free to share it to members of your family. We will also have a professional copy for sale at the front desk. Thank you to the parents who helped prepare the feast. Thank you Mrs. Fabsik for coming up with this idea a number of years ago. Mr. Shilhanek

Mrs. Dotoli Introduction

Act I, Scene I

Act I, Scene II

Act I, Scene III

Act I, Scene IV

Act I, Scene V

Act II, Scene I

Act II, Scene II

Act II, Scene III

Act II, Scene IV

Act II, Scene V

Act III, Scene I

Act III, Scene II

Act III, Scene III

Act III, Scene IV

Act III, Scene IV, Part II

Act IV, Scene I

Act IV, Scene II

Act IV, Scene III

Act V, Scene I

0 comments