Welcome Back to Quest 2016-17

QUEST ACADEMY 2016-17!!!!
Hello everyone,
I am so excited for the new year. Please sign up for my blog for class, advisory, trips, sports, and other updates. It is going to be a great year. Please introduce yourselves to Ms. Wallace, our new Middle School Director, as soon as you can. We are so glad to have her leading the Middle Schoo staff and students.

* Please sign up and participate in the 4K Walk/Run Oct. 1.
* Middle School Meet the Teacher Night is Thursday, Sept. 1 from 6:30-8. If you cannot attend, e-mail me, and I can send you the materials.
* 6-8 Outdoor Ed. is Wed-Fri., Sept. 14-16.
* Early next week Mr. Stoffregen and I will send materials for sixth and seventh Outdoor Ed. Mrs. Hoffmann will send the eighth-grade materials. Please fill them out and return them as soon as you can.

0 comments